Moab Grand Fondo: Durango Results

Several riders from Durango did very well In the Moab Grand Fondo! Howard Grotts (Durango DEVO) won the overall with a time of 3:02:02. Jon Delacey (DWC) was second with a time of 3:06:46 and Joel Richards (DWC) was 9th with a time of 3:23:52. Betsy Richards (DWC) won the women’s with a time of 3:33:03 and Rebecca Kauffman (DWC) was 2nd with a time of 3:50:19. Complete results are posted at


One thought on “Moab Grand Fondo: Durango Results

Comments are closed.