2017 FLC Cyclocross Series Results #1 – 11/4 – Dolores

Classic cyclocross course on a beautiful day, congrats to DWC racer Tyler Lock on his win in Men B and to all podiums and participants, full results are below!

Zia Taqueria 4CCX Dolores Results, Saturday 11/4/2017

Open Men
1) Cody Cupp, Galespie Eye Care
2) Ian McPherson, FLC
3) Kolben Preble, Clif Bar

Open Women
1) Sarah Sturm, Ska/Zia
2) Liz Carrington, Honey Stinger/Bontrager
3) Ellen Campbell, FLC

Men B
1) Tyler Lock, DWC and Trail Horse Village
2) Ivan Sippy, DEVO
3) Dominic Bosco, J&R Cycles

Men 40+
1) Tim Matthews, Poison Spider
2) Gaige Sippy, IHBC
3) Michael Carroll, Stan’s Masters

Men 55+
1) Joseph Shults
2) Jan Baer, Bicycle Company
3) Field Blevins, AOA

Full results and photos: